Contact hero

Let’s connect…

Serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima Counties, and the Yakama Nation.

Contact Us

Our staff…

Sharon Brown

Executive Director

sbrown@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5583

Haydee Hill

Director Of Finance & Contracts

hhill@greaterhealthnow.org

509.851.7912

Rebecca Betts

Chief Operating Officer

rbetts@greaterhealthnow.org

509.378.0627

Martin Sanchez

Population Health Supervisor

msanchez@greaterhealthnow.org

509.537.2138

Lillian Anderson

Administrative Assistant

landerson@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5584

Amanda Plumlee

Executive Assistant and Regional Health Campaign Training Specialist

aplumlee@greaterhealthnow.org

509.820.8638

Patick Jones Ph.D

Facilitator

info@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5584

Our Board of Directors…

Brian Gibbons, President

Astria Health

LaDon Linde

Yakima County Commissioner

Les Stahlnecker, Vice President

EDS 123

LoAnn Ayers

United Way of Benton & Franklin Counties

Julie Petersen, Treasurer

Kittitas Valley Healthcare

Lottie Sam

Yakama Nation

Rhonda Hauff, Past President

Yakima Neighborhood Health

Martha Lanman

Garfield County Public Health Department

Dan Ferguson

Yakima Valley College

Ronni Batchelor

Dana Oastis

Lourdes Counseling Center

Susan Grindle

HopeSource

Michael Van Beek

Richland Fire & Emergency Services

Madelyn Carlson

People for People

Kendra Palomarez

Catholic Charities Serving Central Washington

Brian Laing

Molina Healthcare

Sandra Suarez

Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic