Contact hero

Let’s connect…

Serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima Counties, and the Yakama Nation.

Contact Us

Our staff…

Sharon Brown

Executive Director

sbrown@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5583

Haydee Hill

Director Of Finance & Contracts

hhill@greaterhealthnow.org

509.851.7912

Sam Werdel

Director of Practice Transformation

swerdel@greaterhealthnow.org

509.440.0230

Diane Halo

Program Director

dhalo@greaterhealthnow.org

509.902.2308

Martin Sanchez

Senior Practice Transformation Navigator

msanchez@greaterhealthnow.org

509.537.2138

Chelsea Chapman

Business Development Manage

cchapman@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5646

Brissa Perez

Community & Tribal Engagement Specialist

bperez@greaterhealthnow.org

509.420.0190

Lillian Anderson

Administrative Assistant

landerson@greaterhealthnow.org

509.567.5584

Our Board of Directors…

Brian Gibbons, President

Astria Health

LaDon Linde

Yakima County Commissioner

Les Stahlnecker, Vice President

EDS 123

LoAnn Ayers

United Way of Benton & Franklin Counties

Julie Petersen, Treasurer

Kittitas Valley Healthcare

Lottie Sam

Yakama Nation

Rhonda Hauff, Past President

Yakima Neighborhood Health

Martha Lanman

Columbia County Public Health Department

Dan Ferguson

Yakima Valley College

Ronni Batchelor

Lourdes Health Network

Dana Oastis

Lourdes Counseling Center

Susan Grindle

HopeSource

Michael Van Beek

Richland Fire & Emergency Services

Madelyn Carlson

People for People

Kendra Palomarez

Catholic Charities Serving Central Washington

Brian Laing

Molina Healthcare

Sandra Suarez

Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic