Leadership Council on Innovation in Emergency Medical Services

Thursday, November 17, 2022

9:00am - 11:30am


Add to my calendar

We invite you to our November Leadership Council meeting to learn more
about our EMSI Cohort. The EMSI Cohort is made up of ten fire
departments across the Greater Columbia Region that include;
·Benton County Fire Protection District 6
·Columbia County Fire Protection District 3
·Garfield County Fire District 1
·Kennewick Fire Department
·Pasco Fire Department
·Upper Kittitas Medic One
·Kittitas County Fire Protection District 6
·City of Sunnyside
·City of Clarkston Fire Department
·City of Walla Walla Fire and Ambulance Department

Questions? Contact info@greaterhealthnow.org

Register on Zoom